Displaying Oasis Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

I've been a customer for years and the services remain outstanding. Superb customer service. If you want the best deep tissue body massage, and a facial that makes your skin glow go to Oasis Day Spa!

(Anonymous, 84 days ago)

Older reviews

Had a best Facial they use Eminence Products I love the way my skin feels Thanks Oasis!!

(Anonymous, 95 days ago)

If i could give more stars, I would. Hands down the best treatment I ever had . Inna did amazing job with deep tissue massage and Sauna is incrediable!!

(Anonymous, 149 days ago)

My Husband and I enjoyed the couples massage very much!!. Very relaxing. Will be back soon

(Anonymous, 182 days ago)

wonderful service. I left the spa feeling beautiful, and relaxed. Will be coming back next mother's day!

(Anonymous, 187 days ago)

Best place!! Amazing Therapist !! Must try there Steam Sauna room worth it !!

(Anonymous, 198 days ago)

Best massage and Facial ever SUPERB!! Loved organic products !!

(Anonymous, 289 days ago)

It was my first time going to Oasis Day Spa & it was absolutely amazing. The room & the bed were heated. The light music playing in the background was so soothing. I'll be going back soon!

(Anonymous, 313 days ago)

I have been coming here for several years now. Inna is the best there is! No need to look anywhere else!

(Anonymous, 323 days ago)

(Anonymous, 401 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Oasis Day Spa
 
Security Code