Displaying Oasis Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Itís been a while since I visited Oasis Day Spa, but my visit today was AMAZING! I love the new location and Inna is still FANTASTIC! The products are perfect and the Ultimate Massage was just what I needed to relieve the tension in my body. The staff is still warm & friendly just as I remember. This makes 8 years in total that I have been a customer and I will continue to be a customer of Oasis Day Spa!

(Anonymous, 10 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Exceptional service and friendly staff. I love their products! I have known of the Eminence brand for some time now, but never personally used it until coming to Oasis. The cleanser and toners available at the spa worked magic on my skin.

(Anonymous, 57 days ago)

First time ever and did a 75 min massage package. It was the most amazing experience ever. I felt so close to peace in my mind afterwards. Lana was amazing. I can't wait to do this again

(Anonymous, 83 days ago)

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 245 days ago)

I've been a customer for years and the services remain outstanding. Superb customer service. If you want the best deep tissue body massage, and a facial that makes your skin glow go to Oasis Day Spa!

(Anonymous, 329 days ago)

Had a best Facial they use Eminence Products I love the way my skin feels Thanks Oasis!!

(Anonymous, 340 days ago)

If i could give more stars, I would. Hands down the best treatment I ever had . Inna did amazing job with deep tissue massage and Sauna is incrediable!!

(Anonymous, 394 days ago)

My Husband and I enjoyed the couples massage very much!!. Very relaxing. Will be back soon

(Anonymous, 427 days ago)

wonderful service. I left the spa feeling beautiful, and relaxed. Will be coming back next mother's day!

(Anonymous, 432 days ago)

Best place!! Amazing Therapist !! Must try there Steam Sauna room worth it !!

(Anonymous, 443 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Oasis Day Spa
 
Security Code