Displaying Oasis Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I get a last minute appointment in because of pain in my neck and shoulder, the massage therapist was able to fix me up good. This is a wonderful spa. Clean and there are showers and a sauna. Never disappointed with the care. There is a reason this place is still in the business for so long. Highly recommend.

(Anonymous, 1 day ago)

The best couples massage ever.

(Anonymous, 7 days ago)

Best Spa!! Love the Steam room

(Anonymous, 7 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Itís been a while since I visited Oasis Day Spa, but my visit today was AMAZING! I love the new location and Inna is still FANTASTIC! The products are perfect and the Ultimate Massage was just what I needed to relieve the tension in my body. The staff is still warm & friendly just as I remember. This makes 8 years in total that I have been a customer and I will continue to be a customer of Oasis Day Spa!

(Anonymous, 70 days ago)

Older reviews

Exceptional service and friendly staff. I love their products! I have known of the Eminence brand for some time now, but never personally used it until coming to Oasis. The cleanser and toners available at the spa worked magic on my skin.

(Anonymous, 117 days ago)

First time ever and did a 75 min massage package. It was the most amazing experience ever. I felt so close to peace in my mind afterwards. Lana was amazing. I can't wait to do this again

(Anonymous, 143 days ago)

(Anonymous, 305 days ago)

I've been a customer for years and the services remain outstanding. Superb customer service. If you want the best deep tissue body massage, and a facial that makes your skin glow go to Oasis Day Spa!

(Anonymous, 389 days ago)

Had a best Facial they use Eminence Products I love the way my skin feels Thanks Oasis!!

(Anonymous, 400 days ago)

If i could give more stars, I would. Hands down the best treatment I ever had . Inna did amazing job with deep tissue massage and Sauna is incrediable!!

(Anonymous, 454 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Oasis Day Spa
 
Security Code