Displaying Oasis Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

(Anonymous, 18 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Best massage and Facial ever SUPERB!! Loved organic products !!

(Anonymous, 55 days ago)

It was my first time going to Oasis Day Spa & it was absolutely amazing. The room & the bed were heated. The light music playing in the background was so soothing. I'll be going back soon!

(Anonymous, 79 days ago)

I have been coming here for several years now. Inna is the best there is! No need to look anywhere else!

(Anonymous, 89 days ago)

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 167 days ago)

(Anonymous, 212 days ago)

I absolutely LOVE this spa. Inna is amazing. I have been getting gift certificates from my boss for years and every time I go I request Inna. If you want complete relaxation ask for Inna.

(Robin W., 297 days ago)

best massage ever super nice people

(Anonymous, 362 days ago)

i love this spa its the best spa ever seriously they are so nice , i love this new location its cozy and really calming and i also love the smell of the spa it smells so good !!!!

(Anonymous, 362 days ago)

Amazing esthetician!! she really know and understand skin! my face has never been so great. won't go anywhere else for a facial & peels! thank you Fenny!!

(Anonymous, 372 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Oasis Day Spa
 
Security Code