Displaying Oasis Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Best massage and Facial ever SUPERB!! Loved organic products !!

(Anonymous, 19 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

It was my first time going to Oasis Day Spa & it was absolutely amazing. The room & the bed were heated. The light music playing in the background was so soothing. I'll be going back soon!

(Anonymous, 43 days ago)

I have been coming here for several years now. Inna is the best there is! No need to look anywhere else!

(Anonymous, 53 days ago)

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 131 days ago)

(Anonymous, 176 days ago)

I absolutely LOVE this spa. Inna is amazing. I have been getting gift certificates from my boss for years and every time I go I request Inna. If you want complete relaxation ask for Inna.

(Robin W., 261 days ago)

best massage ever super nice people

(Anonymous, 326 days ago)

i love this spa its the best spa ever seriously they are so nice , i love this new location its cozy and really calming and i also love the smell of the spa it smells so good !!!!

(Anonymous, 326 days ago)

Amazing esthetician!! she really know and understand skin! my face has never been so great. won't go anywhere else for a facial & peels! thank you Fenny!!

(Anonymous, 336 days ago)

I will let nobody else besides Gagan wax my eyebrows

(Anonymous, 349 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Oasis Day Spa
 
Security Code