Displaying Oasis Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

Great services and great staff!

(Anonymous, 39 days ago)

Best Day Spa!!

(Anonymous, 48 days ago)

I get a last minute appointment in because of pain in my neck and shoulder, the massage therapist was able to fix me up good. This is a wonderful spa. Clean and there are showers and a sauna. Never disappointed with the care. There is a reason this place is still in the business for so long. Highly recommend.

(Anonymous, 83 days ago)

The best couples massage ever.

(Anonymous, 89 days ago)

Best Spa!! Love the Steam room

(Anonymous, 89 days ago)

I love how all of the specialists were so friendly! My visit was a gift and due to the service Oasis will be my "place" now for many things!

(Anonymous, 48 days ago)

Older reviews

Itís been a while since I visited Oasis Day Spa, but my visit today was AMAZING! I love the new location and Inna is still FANTASTIC! The products are perfect and the Ultimate Massage was just what I needed to relieve the tension in my body. The staff is still warm & friendly just as I remember. This makes 8 years in total that I have been a customer and I will continue to be a customer of Oasis Day Spa!

(Anonymous, 152 days ago)

Exceptional service and friendly staff. I love their products! I have known of the Eminence brand for some time now, but never personally used it until coming to Oasis. The cleanser and toners available at the spa worked magic on my skin.

(Anonymous, 199 days ago)

First time ever and did a 75 min massage package. It was the most amazing experience ever. I felt so close to peace in my mind afterwards. Lana was amazing. I can't wait to do this again

(Anonymous, 225 days ago)

(Anonymous, 387 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Oasis Day Spa
 
Security Code