Displaying Oasis Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

First time ever and did a 75 min massage package. It was the most amazing experience ever. I felt so close to peace in my mind afterwards. Lana was amazing. I can't wait to do this again

(Anonymous, 26 days ago)

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 188 days ago)

I've been a customer for years and the services remain outstanding. Superb customer service. If you want the best deep tissue body massage, and a facial that makes your skin glow go to Oasis Day Spa!

(Anonymous, 272 days ago)

Had a best Facial they use Eminence Products I love the way my skin feels Thanks Oasis!!

(Anonymous, 283 days ago)

If i could give more stars, I would. Hands down the best treatment I ever had . Inna did amazing job with deep tissue massage and Sauna is incrediable!!

(Anonymous, 337 days ago)

My Husband and I enjoyed the couples massage very much!!. Very relaxing. Will be back soon

(Anonymous, 370 days ago)

wonderful service. I left the spa feeling beautiful, and relaxed. Will be coming back next mother's day!

(Anonymous, 375 days ago)

Best place!! Amazing Therapist !! Must try there Steam Sauna room worth it !!

(Anonymous, 386 days ago)

Best massage and Facial ever SUPERB!! Loved organic products !!

(Anonymous, 477 days ago)

It was my first time going to Oasis Day Spa & it was absolutely amazing. The room & the bed were heated. The light music playing in the background was so soothing. I'll be going back soon!

(Anonymous, 501 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Oasis Day Spa
 
Security Code