Displaying Oasis Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

If i could give more stars, I would. Hands down the best treatment I ever had . Inna did amazing job with deep tissue massage and Sauna is incrediable!!

(Anonymous, 32 days ago)

My Husband and I enjoyed the couples massage very much!!. Very relaxing. Will be back soon

(Anonymous, 65 days ago)

wonderful service. I left the spa feeling beautiful, and relaxed. Will be coming back next mother's day!

(Anonymous, 70 days ago)

Best place!! Amazing Therapist !! Must try there Steam Sauna room worth it !!

(Anonymous, 81 days ago)

Older reviews

Best massage and Facial ever SUPERB!! Loved organic products !!

(Anonymous, 172 days ago)

It was my first time going to Oasis Day Spa & it was absolutely amazing. The room & the bed were heated. The light music playing in the background was so soothing. I'll be going back soon!

(Anonymous, 196 days ago)

I have been coming here for several years now. Inna is the best there is! No need to look anywhere else!

(Anonymous, 206 days ago)

(Anonymous, 284 days ago)

(Anonymous, 329 days ago)

I absolutely LOVE this spa. Inna is amazing. I have been getting gift certificates from my boss for years and every time I go I request Inna. If you want complete relaxation ask for Inna.

(Robin W., 414 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Oasis Day Spa
 
Security Code